The Blood Coven Series/World


T.M. Smith

The Blood Coven Series is best read in order. This series is an epic paranormal romance escape with alpha males, spicy action, and intricate world building.

The Firebrand
The Demon's Fire
The Satyr's Guilt
The Vampire's Thirst
The Phoenix

Now we're introducing The Blood Coven World. These are all stand-alone novellas that can be read in any order. They are still within the same world you've grown to love. 

What readers are saying...

"Absolutely loved the book and can't wait to read the next book in the series!"

"Great story with action, romance and adventure that you don't want to stop."

"I couldn't put it down."

"Paranormal romances, so good, so ... yummy.  And this one by Smith is no exception!"

"Another AWESOME book! Well this book is definitely a page turner." 

Be sure to grab the first book in T.M. Smith's new spin-off series because there are many more on the way!

Find the books on Evernight and all major online retailers:

The Blood Coven Series

The Blood Coven World