Heat Levels

Heat Level 1
General Audience. Minimal or no sexual interaction. 

Heat Level 2
Mainstream Romance. May contain graphic sex, mild erotic content, and adult language.

Heat Level 3
Contains graphic sex, erotic content, and adult language. May offend mainstream readers.

Heat Level 4
Strong erotic content. Graphic sex and adult language. Hardcore sexual content.  Will offend mainstream readers.